LoboTV
Uploaded Ad
Lobos Visiting Fans During The Break
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/02/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Jan. 2, 2008

Isleta Recreation Center Photo Gallery

UNM Children's Hospital Visit Photo Gallery

In addition to practice and games, the Lobo women's basketball team has kept busy out in the community. UNM held an open practice at the Isleta Recreation Center on Thursday, Dec. 27, for fans to come out and watch.

On Wednesday, the Lobos paid a visit to the UNM Children's Hospital, catching up with fans on several floors and dropping off Lobo Louie bobblehead dolls.

The Lobos return to action on Wednesday, Jan. 9, when nationally-ranked Wyoming comes to town for an 8 p.m. tipoff at The Pit.

Saturday, January 31
3:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at San Jose State
Wednesday, February 04
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, February 07
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Utah State
Wednesday, February 11
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, February 14
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Nevada
Wednesday, February 18
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at San Diego State
Saturday, February 21
3:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at UNLV
Wednesday, February 25
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Boise State
Saturday, February 28
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Fresno State
E-News