LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Lobos Announce 2009 Baseball Summer Camps Schedule
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/31/2009
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

March 31, 2009

  • 2009 Baseball Summer Camps Information

    Lobo head coach Ray Birmingham recently announced the dates for the 2009 Lobo Baseball Summer Camps in June and July.

    Session I - Team Camp - June 11-14
    Cost: $300.00
    Times: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Ages: 13-18

    Session II - Full Day Camp - June 15-17
    (does not include lunch)
    Cost: $200.00
    Times: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
    Ages: 6-18

    Session III - Half Day Camp - June 22-24
    Cost: $125.00
    Times: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
    Ages: 6-12

    Session IV - Hitters Camp - June 22-24
    Cost: $150.00
    Times: 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
    Ages: 6-18

    Session V - Elite Prospect Camp - July 20-23
    Cost: $300.00
    Times: 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Ages: 13-18

    For more information, contact Lobo assistant coach Ken Jacome at (505) 925-5721.

  • Sunday, April 26
    5 - 6 (L)
    Baseball
    at Wichita State
    Friday, May 01
    6:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. Nevada
    Saturday, May 02
    2:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. Nevada
    Sunday, May 03
    1:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. Nevada
    Tuesday, May 05
    6:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    at New Mexico State
    Friday, May 08
    6:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. San Josť State
    Saturday, May 09
    2:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. San Josť State
    Sunday, May 10
    1:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. San Josť State
    Tuesday, May 12
    6:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. Arizona State
    Thursday, May 14
    7:35 PM - 
    Baseball
    at Fresno State
    Friday, May 15
    7:35 PM - 
    Baseball
    at Fresno State
    Saturday, May 16
    2:05 PM - 
    Baseball
    at Fresno State
    Wednesday, May 20
    TBA - 
    Baseball
    at TBD
    E-News