LoboTV
Lobos Announce 2009 Baseball Summer Camps Schedule
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/31/2009
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

March 31, 2009

  • 2009 Baseball Summer Camps Information

    Lobo head coach Ray Birmingham recently announced the dates for the 2009 Lobo Baseball Summer Camps in June and July.

    Session I - Team Camp - June 11-14
    Cost: $300.00
    Times: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Ages: 13-18

    Session II - Full Day Camp - June 15-17
    (does not include lunch)
    Cost: $200.00
    Times: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
    Ages: 6-18

    Session III - Half Day Camp - June 22-24
    Cost: $125.00
    Times: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
    Ages: 6-12

    Session IV - Hitters Camp - June 22-24
    Cost: $150.00
    Times: 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
    Ages: 6-18

    Session V - Elite Prospect Camp - July 20-23
    Cost: $300.00
    Times: 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Ages: 13-18

    For more information, contact Lobo assistant coach Ken Jacome at (505) 925-5721.

  • Friday, February 27
    12:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
    4:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. San Francisco
    Saturday, February 28
    1:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
    5:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. Utah Valley
    Sunday, March 01
    10:30 AM - 
    Baseball
    vs. San Francisco
    1:30 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. Utah Valley
    Friday, March 06
    6:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. San Diego State
    Saturday, March 07
    2:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. San Diego State
    Sunday, March 08
    1:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. San Diego State
    Tuesday, March 10
    6:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. Stephen F. Austin
    Wednesday, March 11
    2:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    vs. Stephen F. Austin
    Friday, March 13
    5:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    at Nevada
    Saturday, March 14
    2:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    at Nevada
    Sunday, March 15
    2:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    at Nevada
    Wednesday, March 18
    6:00 PM - 
    Baseball
    at Arizona State
    E-News