LoboTV
Ultimate Ski & Snowboard Training Schedule
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/16/2009

Oct. 6, 2011

2012 Ultimate Ski & Snowboard/Training Schedule
Note: All Races are on Saturdays.

Event

Date

Place

Gate Training

Friday, 1/20/2012

Red River

Red River Race

Saturday, 1/21/2012

Red River

Gate Training

Friday, 1/27/2012

Red River

PFC Zachary Lovejoy Memorial Race

Saturday, 1/28/2012

Angel Fire

Gate Training

Friday, 2/24/2012

Pajarito Ski Area

Santa Fe Race

Saturday, 2/25/2012

Santa Fe

Gate Training

Friday, 3/2/2012

Red River

Taos Race

Saturday, 3/3/2012

Taos

2011-12 Other Important Dates

Event

Date

Time

Place

Team Captains Meeting

Tuesday, 11/1/2011

6-7 p.m.

El Pinto

Red River Race Camp

12/2-4/2011

All Day

Red River

ID Pick-Up

Tuesday, 1/17/2012

5:30-8 p.m.

El Pinto

Red River Social

Tuesday, 1/24/2012

5:30-8 p.m.

El Pinto

Angel Fire Social

Tuesday, 1/31/2012

5:30-8 p.m.

El Pinto

Santa Fe Social

Tuesday, 2/28/2012

5:30-8 p.m.

El Pinto

UNM Ski Team Banquet

Tuesday, 3/20/2012

TBA

TBA

For more information, please contact Tyler Shepherd at 505.277.5423 or e-mail unm.ussc@yahoo.com.


Tuesday, January 06
TBA - 
Skiing
at Women's Giant Slalom
Wednesday, January 07
TBA - 
Skiing
at Men's Giant Slalom
Friday, January 09
TBA - 
Skiing
at Women's Giant Slalom
Saturday, January 10
TBA - 
Skiing
at Men's Giant Slalom
Sunday, January 11
TBA - 
Skiing
vs. Slalom
TBA - 
Skiing
vs. Freestyle (5/10K-Individual Start)
Monday, January 12
TBA - 
Skiing
at Classicial (10/15K-TBA)
E-News