LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Baseball Game Vs. Texas Tech Cancelled
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/20/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

April 20, 2004

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The baseball game originally scheduled for Tuesday night at 6 p.m. between New Mexico and Texas Tech at Isotopes Park has been cancelled and will not be made up. The game was cancelled two weeks ago due to a scheduling conflict. The Lobos will return to action this weekend (April 23-25) at UNLV.

Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News