LoboTV
UNM Softball Announces Season Ticket Packages
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/07/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

March 7, 2007

2007 Lobo Softball Ticket Package Information in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- New Mexico softball has announced its ticket packages for the 2007 season. The Lobos play 16 exciting home games including the home opener on Saturday, March 17 against Utah Valley State. Lobo softball has various ticket options including adult single game tickets for $5 and youth tickets for only $3. UNM offers numerous fun and exciting promotions this spring including the Night of Lights on March 17, Youth Day on April 14, Strikeout Breast Cancer on April 25 and many more.

The Lobos host six non-conference games with a three-game set with UVSU on March 17-18 and a single game against Eastern New Mexico on March 27. In-state rival New Mexico State concludes the home non-conference schedule on April 25. The Lobos and Aggies play a doubleheader starting at 12 p.m.

The conference home schedule features 10 games and opens on April 13 against UNLV with a doubleheader starting at 2 p.m. UNM plays its final six regular season games at Lobo Field so don't miss your opportunity to support your team. During the final homestand, the Lobos will hold Alumni, Faculty and Staff Day on May 4, Pack the Park promotion on May 5 and a Family Friday night on May 11.

Complete coverage of UNM athletics can be found at www.GoLobos.com. For more information about softball season tickets or group outings contact Deanna Byfuglien in the athletic marketing department at 505-925-5613.

Thursday, April 17
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Friday, April 18
3:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, April 19
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News