LoboTV
Lobos Add Game With Oklahoma
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/21/2006
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

April 21, 2006

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The New Mexico baseball team announced Friday morning that it will visit Oklahoma on Monday, April 24 in Norman before heading down to Lubbock, Texas for its Tuesday matchup with Texas Tech. First pitch at L. Dale Mitchell Park is scheduled for 3 p.m. CT.

The Sooners' wanted to add the game after losing the series finale with Arizona State on Sunday, March 19. The Lobos also lost a game this season as their home series finale with Oregon State on Sunday, March 12 was cancelled due to weather.

UNM wraps up is seven-game homestand with a three-game series against Mountain West Conference rival Utah. The Lobos won't return home again until the Red Raiders visit for a single game on Wednesday, May 10.

Saturday, April 19
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Monday, April 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Friday, May 16
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, May 17
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
E-News