LoboTV
Weather Postpones Lobo Softball at Colorado State Saturday
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/17/2009
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

April 17, 2009

FORT COLLINS, Colo. - Saturday's Mountain West Conference softball action between Colorado State and New Mexico has been postponed due to inclement weather that hit Northern Colorado on Friday. CSU officials made the announcement this morning.

The Rams (19-20, 2-3 MWC) and Lobos (11-27, 2-4 MWC) are now scheduled to play a doubleheader on Sunday. The first game is set to begin at 1 p.m. MT, and Game 2 slated to begin 30 minutes after the completion of Game 1.

Complete recaps and stats will be posted on GoLobos.com following the games.

Saturday, April 19
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News