LoboTV
New Mexico Baseball Alumni Weekend Set for Sept. 27-29
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  08/22/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Aug. 22, 2007

2007-08 New Mexico Dugout Club Information

2007 UNM Baseball Alumni Weekend Registration Form
Download Free Acrobat Reader

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- University of New Mexico baseball coach Ray Birmingham recently announced plans for the 2007 UNM Baseball Alumni Weekend, Sept. 27-29.

Alumni weekend activities include Happy Hour at Coaches Sports Grill on Central Ave. SE, 4-man Scramble Tournament at Santa Ana Golf Club, and the annual Alumni Game.

Click the links above for more information about Alumni Weekend and joining the 2007-08 Dugout Club.

Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Thursday, April 02
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Friday, April 03
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Friday, April 17
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 18
3:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
E-News