LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Baseball Vs. UC Santa Barbara Cancelled For Friday Night
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/05/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

March 5, 2004

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The New Mexico baseball team's game vs. UC Santa Barbara scheduled for Friday, March 5 at 6 p.m. at Isotopes Park has been rescheduled due to inclement weather and will be made up as part of a doubleheader on Saturday. The Gauchos and the Lobos will meet at 2 p.m. in the opener and then play at 6 p.m. in the nightcap. Sunday's game is still set for 12 p.m. All games this weekend will be played at Isotopes Park and can be heard either on KDEF 1150 AM or on www.GoLobos.com.

Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News