LoboTV
Baseball Vs. UC Santa Barbara Cancelled For Friday Night
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/05/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

March 5, 2004

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The New Mexico baseball team's game vs. UC Santa Barbara scheduled for Friday, March 5 at 6 p.m. at Isotopes Park has been rescheduled due to inclement weather and will be made up as part of a doubleheader on Saturday. The Gauchos and the Lobos will meet at 2 p.m. in the opener and then play at 6 p.m. in the nightcap. Sunday's game is still set for 12 p.m. All games this weekend will be played at Isotopes Park and can be heard either on KDEF 1150 AM or on www.GoLobos.com.

Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News