LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Lobo Baseball Media Guide Now Available Online
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/19/2010
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Feb. 19, 2010

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The official media guide for the 2010 Lobo baseball team is now available online at www.GoLobos.com. Everything a Lobo fan needs and wants to know about Lobo baseball is available at the click of a button. The 2010 Lobo baseball media guide will include player and coaches biographies, the 2010 Lobo baseball season outlook, a look at the each opponent the Lobos will face this season and the history and record section that includes an all-time lettermen list and school records.

2010 Lobo Baseball Media Guide

Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News