LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Lobo Club to Host Coaches Luncheon presented by Comcast and Northwestern Mutual Feb. 1
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/24/2012
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Jan. 24, 2012

Albuquerque, N.M.--The University of New Mexico Lobo Club will be hosting a Coaches Luncheon presented by Comcast and Northwestern Mutual on Wednesday, Feb. 1 from 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. at the Sheraton Hotel-Airport (2910 Yale Blvd SE).

The luncheon is an opportunity for Lobo enthusiasts to get the scoop on UNM's upcoming baseball and softball season.

Lobo Baseball Head Coach Ray Birmingham and Lobo Softball Head Coach Erica Beach will speak.

A few current Lobo baseball and softball student-athletes will also be in attendance.

"Lobo Club Luncheons are a great opportunity to hear from and interact with the head coaches from baseball and softball, and to hear from some of our current student-athletes," Associate Athletics Director for Development Lee De Leon said. "You can get the inside scoop straight from the horse's mouth."

Lunch will be catered by the hotel and there will be drawings for door prizes.

Cost is $15 per person or $120 for a table of eight. Please RSVP by Thursday, Jan. 26.

To RSVP/purchase tickets or for more information please visit www.unmloboclub.com to check out the Coaches Luncheon flyer, or call the Lobo Club at (505) 925-5014.

Sunday, April 19
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Tuesday, April 21
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:30 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
E-News