LoboTV
Uploaded Ad
Mini Packs and Family Plans Available for Lobo Men's Basketball
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  11/06/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Nov. 6, 2007

The University of New Mexico is making Family Plans and Mini Packs available for the 2007-08 men's basketball season. Family Plans include two adult and two youth tickets for eight games for $199. Mini Packs include five games beginning at $39 for youth and $49 for adults. For all ticket information call (505) 925-LOBO or see the men's basketball ticket page on GoLobos.com.

The Family Plan seats are located in sections 13-16 rows 1-10. Eight games are in the Family Pack with seven of those games on the weekend. Games in the Family Pack are Loyola Marymount, Southern Utah, San Diego, Texas Tech, Weber State, Air Force and Wyoming.

Mini Packs are available in bench rows 1-10 and the mezzanine baseline. Seats in the benches are $49 for adult and $39 for youth. Seats in the mezzanine baseline are $59 for adult and $39 for youth. The Mini Pack includes five games, with four dates on the weekend. Games in the Mini Packs are Hawaii, Texas Tech, Weber State, Wyoming and TCU.

UNM begins its home schedule against Eastern Washington on Monday, Nov. 12 at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 31
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. San Josť State
Wednesday, February 04
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Air Force
Saturday, February 07
4:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, February 10
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Colorado State
Saturday, February 14
8:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Nevada
Tuesday, February 17
7:30 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, February 21
4:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, February 24
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Boise State
Saturday, February 28
TBA - 
Men's Basketball
at Fresno State
E-News