LoboTV
Coach Birmingham Featured in Yahoo! Sports Article
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  12/17/2009
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Dec. 17, 2009

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - University of New Mexico head baseball coach Ray Birmingham was featured as one of the fastest rising head coaches in college baseball in an article by Kendall Rodgers of Yahoo! Sports. Birmingham is in his third year and has posted a record of 71-45 and has posted two straight Mountain West Conference regular season second place finishes.

Click HERE for the article.

Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News