LoboTV
Lobo Baseball Camp Time Change for Las Vegas, NM on Jan. 17
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/07/2010

Jan. 7, 2010

The time for the Lobo baseball camp in Las Vegas, N.M. on Jan. 17 has been changed to 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. The original time was set for 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. For any questions or concerns about the Las Vegas camp or any future Lobo camps please contact assistant coach Ken Jacome at (505) 925-5721. Registration forms can be faxed to (505) 925-5734.

Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News