LoboTV
Lobos Host New Mexico State Tuesday Night
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  09/13/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Sept. 13, 2004

Complete Volleyball Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

THIS WEEK IN LOBO VOLLEYBALL

New Mexico State (5-1)

Johnson Center - Albuquerque, N.M. - Tuesday, Sept. 14 - Cherry & Silver Night

Series History: New Mexico State leads, 29-23

Streak: New Mexico State has won the last two meetings

Last UNM win: New Mexico 3, New Mexico State 2 (Sept. 24, 2002 in Albuquerque)

Last meeting: New Mexico State 3, New Mexico 2 (Oct. 21, 2003 in Las Cruces)

Next meeting: Tuesday, Oct. 5 in Las Cruces

Albuquerque Marriott Lobo Volleyball Classic

Johnson Center - Albuquerque, N.M. - Friday, Sept. 17 - Saturday, Sept. 18

TEAMS:

NEW MEXICO (3-3) Hartford (2-6) UTEP (2-2) Weber State (0-8)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE: Friday, Sept. 17 Weber State vs. UTEP, 5 p.m. Hartford vs. NEW MEXICO, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 11 Weber State vs. Hartford, 10 a.m. UTEP vs. NEW MEXICO, 12:30 p.m. Hartford vs. UTEP, 5 p.m. Weber State vs. NEW MEXICO, 7:30 p.m.

LOBOS HOST NEW MEXICO STATE, ALBUQUERQUE MARRIOTT LOBO VOLLEYBALL CLASSIC THIS WEEK - The Lobos start their busiest week of the season Tuesday night vs. archrival New Mexico State (5-1) at the Johnson Center, beginning at 7 p.m. After playing the Aggies, UNM will host the Albuquerque Marriott Lobo Volleyball Classic this weekend, Sept. 17-18. The Lobos welcome Hartford, UTEP and Weber State to the Duke City for their second home tournament of the season. The Cherry & Silver play Hartford Friday night at 7:30 p.m. before matching up against UTEP Saturday at 12:30 a.m. and Weber State at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 25
2:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. San Jose State
Thursday, October 30
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Boise State
Saturday, November 01
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Utah State
Thursday, November 06
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, November 08
1:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. San Diego State
Thursday, November 13
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Wyoming
Saturday, November 15
1:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Colorado State
Friday, November 21
6:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Fresno State
E-News