LoboTV
UNM Volleyball Falls To Cal Poly At Fresno State Invitational
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  08/30/2003
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

August 30, 2003

Box Score

FRESNO, California - Cal Poly defeated the New Mexico volleyball team in three games (30-21, 31-29, 30-13) Saturday afternoon (August 30) at the Fresno State Invitational. Anna Reines (Sr., Big Lake, Minnesota) led the Lobos for the second straight match with 12 kills and also added eight digs and three blocks. Junior Adah Burke (Las Cruces, N.M.) registered a career-high 13 digs to pace the Lobo defense and freshman Megan Morris produced a career-high four blocks.

The Lobos complete action in the Fresno State Invitational tonight vs. Idaho State at 6 p.m.

Friday, September 19
9:00 AM - 
Volleyball
at College of Charleston
3:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Houston Baptist
Saturday, September 20
1:30 PM - 
Volleyball
at SMU
Thursday, September 25
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at San Josť State
Saturday, September 27
3:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Nevada
Thursday, October 02
6:30 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, October 04
12:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Boise State
Thursday, October 09
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at San Diego State
Saturday, October 11
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at UNLV
Thursday, October 16
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, October 18
2:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Wyoming
E-News