LoboTV
ThePitCourt.Com
Lobo Talk Live at Kelly's
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  12/11/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Dec. 11, 2007

The University of New Mexico men's and women's basketball coaches will be showcased Thursday night on Lobo Talk live at Kelly's Brew Pub on 322 Central in Knob Hill. Lobo Talk will broadcast live on 770 KKOB AM and on the Internet at www.770kkob.com starting at 7:00 p.m. (M.S.T.).

UNM women's head coach Don Flanagan will occupy the first hour with host Scott Steigler. Men's associate head coach Craig Neal will be on live with Steigler from 8:00 - 9:00 p.m. Senior Darren Prentice will be the men's player guest tonight.

Here is a schedule of Lobo Talk for the rest of the basketball season.
Monday - December 17
Thursday - January 3
Thursday - January 10
Thursday - January 17
Thursday - January 24
Thursday - January 31
Thursday - February 7
Thursday - February 14
Monday - February 18
Thursday - February 28

E-News