LoboTV
2015 Football Renewal Rewards
Lobo Baseball Spends Time With The Next Generation
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/16/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Feb. 16, 2008

Lobos In The Community

The Lobo baseball team got in some community time during their final weekend before the 2008 season gets underway.

On Friday, Feb. 15, Lobo head coach Ray Birmingham got in some reading with the fourth graders at MacArthur Elementary School.

Ten Lobo players and several coaches worked with several youngsters at the Albuquerque Baseball Academy on Saturday, Feb. 16, before heading to The Pit for an autograph session during the Lobo men's basketball game against TCU.

Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News