LoboTV
Pitching Camp Set For May 15 Cancelled
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  05/13/2004

May 13, 2004

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The pitching camp scheduled for Saturday, May 15 at Lobo Field from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. has been cancelled. For more information on future camps, please visit the baseball page at www.GoLobos.com.

Thursday, April 17
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Friday, April 18
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Saturday, April 19
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Monday, April 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
E-News