LoboTV
Lobo Baseball Media Services
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/17/2004

UNM Media Relations Baseball Contact: Ben Phlegar
Phone (Direct): 505-925-5533
Phone (Cell): 505-715-8599
E-mail: phlegarb@unm.edu
Isotopes Press Box: 505-222-4093
Website: www.GoLobos.com
Mailing Address:
UNM Media Relations
MSC04 2680
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87111

INTERNET

The best source for information on New Mexico baseball. All of the latest news concerning the Lobos, including notes, features, updated statistics, results, recaps and weekly releases, is available at www.GoLobos.com. Live stats of every game along with a radio broadcast is also available at the website.

MEDIA GUIDES AND WEEKLY NOTES

Media guides are available for all media with credentials. The media guide can be downloaded for free here: Lobo Baseball Media Guide. Weekly notes will be available at all home games and will be updated on the website every Monday and Thursday.

RADIO

All Lobo home games and selected road games will be broadcast on KDEF 1150 AM with announcers Henry Tafoya and Dan Rivera. There will be a pre-game show 10 minutes before the game and a post-game show with interviews after the game.

Lobo Baseball Broadcasts

STATISTICS

Season statistics will be updated after every Lobo game along with the box score of the game.

Friday, February 27
3 - 1 (W)
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
Saturday, February 28
11:00 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
E-News