LoboTV
0
0
0
0
KDEF 1150 AM To Broadcast Lobo Baseball
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/09/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Feb. 9, 2004

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - With the sponsorship of First State Bank, Albuquerque station KDEF 1150 AM will broadcast Lobo baseball this season, carrying all home games and selected road games. Broadcasts will also be available for free on the internet at www.GoLobos.com. Henry Tafoya and Dan Rivera will call the action for the Lobos. The broadcasts are also made possible with the help of State Farm Insurance, Raylee Homes and Cross Country Auto Sales.

To listen to the games on the internet, go to www.GoLobos.com and click on the Audio/Video link on the left side of the page, then click on the game you want to hear.

In addition to the broadcasts, all of New Mexico's home games can be followed live on the internet at www.GoLobos.com with Gametracker. Gametracker takes official statistics from the press box and provides up-to-the-minute information for users, including updated team and individual stats, an updated box score, and play-by-play. Gametracker can be accessed on the right side of UNM's home page in the upcoming events box.

The Lobos begin the 2004 season with the Baseball Fiesta Tournament Feb. 20-22 at Isotopes Park. Along with New Mexico, nationally-ranked Nebraska, Kent State and Northwestern will participate in the tournament.

Click here for live radio broadcasts of UNM's home games: Radio Broadcasts for New Mexico Baseball

Click here for live stats of UNM home games: Live Stats for New Mexico Baseball

Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News