LoboTV
UNM Women's Soccer Announces Alumni Weekend
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  09/08/2006
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Sept. 8, 2006

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- Alumni of the New Mexico women's soccer team are scheduling an alumni weekend on Oct. 13-14 in Las Vegas, Nev. Spend a weekend in the Sin City while supporting Lobo athletics. The weekend events will kickoff Fri., Oct. 13 at 5 p.m., when the UNM women's soccer team battles UNLV in a rematch of the 2005 MWC Tournament Championship game. The Lobo football team takes on UNLV Sat., Oct. 14 at 8 p.m. in Sam Boyd Stadium. Don't miss an opportunity to enjoy a great weekend while cheering on the Lobos.

For more information about the alumni weekend contact Nicole McCarty at 949-463-5332 or Nicole.mccarty@gmail.com.

Friday, September 19
5:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. New Mexico State
Friday, September 26
8:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at Fresno State
Sunday, September 28
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at San Jose State
Friday, October 03
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Air Force
Sunday, October 05
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Colorado College
Friday, October 10
8:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at UNLV
Sunday, October 12
2:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at Nevada
Friday, October 17
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Boise State
E-News