LoboTV
Uploaded Ad
Lobo Women's Basketball Single-Game Tickets On Sale Tuesday, October 28th
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/27/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 27, 2008

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- University of New Mexico women's basketball single-game tickets will go on sale Tuesday, October 28th at the UNM Ticket Office at The Pit beginning at 8:30 a.m. (M.D.T.). Fans can also purchase tickets online or by calling the UNM Ticket Office at (505) 925-LOBO or (800) 955-HOWL. UNM has 18 home games this season and two exhibition contests. The Lobos host some of the top teams in the NCAA including DePaul, Nebraska, Texas Tech, UTEP, New Mexico State and a very competitive Mountain West Conference slate.

The Lobos tip-off exhibition action against the Melbourne Roos on Tuesday, Nov. 4 at 7:00 p.m., before facing Alaska-Anchorage on Nov. 9 at 2 p.m. The season-opener will be against Alcorn State on Saturday, Nov. 15 at 7:00 p.m. inside The Pit.

Promotional dates include "Pack the Pit" on December 13th, all tickets only $4; "Cherry Crush Night" on Tuesday, December 16th vs. UTEP; "Pink Zone Night" on Tuesday, February 17th vs. BYU when the Lobos help to fight breast cancer; and "Youth Day" on Saturday, March 7th vs. Wyoming, all youth tickets only $2.

For complete information on single-game, season and group tickets, including a list of promotional dates for Lobo women's basketball, please visit www.GoLobos.com.

Saturday, January 31
3:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at San Jose State
Wednesday, February 04
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, February 07
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Utah State
Wednesday, February 11
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, February 14
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Nevada
Wednesday, February 18
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at San Diego State
Saturday, February 21
3:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at UNLV
Wednesday, February 25
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Boise State
Saturday, February 28
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Fresno State
E-News