LoboTV
Pack The Park Night Set For March 27
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/17/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

March 17, 2004

The New Mexico baseball program is looking to "Pack the Park" on March 27 vs. the San Diego State Aztecs, beginning at 6 p.m. All tickets for the event are only $2, and there will be a fireworks extravangza after the game. There will also be premium giveaway items that night to fans.

The Lobos are looking to break the all-time attendance mark for the program, which is currently 5,430, set on April 28, 2003, vs. Air Force. UNM is hoping the lure of the Aztecs will help them in its quest - earlier this season, SDSU set an NCAA baseball record with 40,106 fans attending the March 11 game against Houston in the city's brand new PETCO Park.

For more information, please call 925-LOBO.

Saturday, April 19
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Monday, April 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Friday, May 16
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, May 17
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
E-News