LoboTV
New Mexico-Texas Tech Series Schedule Change
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/08/2012

March 8, 2012

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. -- Due to inclement weather projected in the Lubbock area Friday, the New Mexico and Texas Tech softball series for this weekend has been changed to a 10 a.m. MT doubleheader Saturday at Rocky Johnson Field.

The two-game series was originally scheduled to begin at 5 p.m. Friday evening with the finale at 10 a.m. Saturday.

Fans can follow Saturday's action in Lubbock via GameTracker, box scores and recaps on GoLobos.com.

Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News