LoboTV
New Mexico-Texas Tech Series Schedule Change
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/08/2012

March 8, 2012

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. -- Due to inclement weather projected in the Lubbock area Friday, the New Mexico and Texas Tech softball series for this weekend has been changed to a 10 a.m. MT doubleheader Saturday at Rocky Johnson Field.

The two-game series was originally scheduled to begin at 5 p.m. Friday evening with the finale at 10 a.m. Saturday.

Fans can follow Saturday's action in Lubbock via GameTracker, box scores and recaps on GoLobos.com.

Friday, March 27
7:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
E-News