LoboTV
UNM Softball Cancels Coaching Clinic
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  11/07/2006
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Nov. 7, 2006

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- New Mexico softball and MVP Baseball and Softball Academy have cancelled the coaching clinics for this weekend. The Lobo staff made the announcement following a lack of interest. Visit www.GoLobos.com for more information about UNM softball.

Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
E-News