LoboTV
Spring Camps Information
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/13/2004

Feb. 13, 2004

All camps at Lobo Field. Lobo Field is located on the west side of University Blvd., just south of The Pit.

Please contact Associate Head Coach Mark Martinez at 505-925-5721 for more information.

Printable Camp Form in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

Spring Camps & All-Star Tryout Camps (pre-registration required):

Cost: $50 for each session

Dates:

March 6 - Pitchers and Catchers - 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

March 22 - Pitchers and Catchers - 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

March 25 - Hitters - 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

May 15 - Pitchers and Catchers - 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. (Cancelled)

May 16 - Hitters - 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.

May 23 - All-Star Tryout Camp - 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday Skills Camps (no pre-registration required):

Cost: $30 for each session

Dates (all camps start at 9 a.m.):

-March 20

-March 27

-April 3

-May 22

Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Thursday, April 02
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Friday, April 03
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Friday, April 17
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
E-News