LoboTV
Jam Johnson Set For Friday, Oct. 3 Vs. Utah
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  09/11/2003
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Sept. 11, 2003

Don't miss out on the biggest Lobo Volleyball event of the season! Come and watch your Lobos take on conference rival Utah as senior Anna Reines looks to lead her team to victory! All tickets are only $1.00!

This is your chance to win lots of prizes and giveaways!

Raffles, T-shirts, autographed volleyballs/posters/media guides, mini volleyballs, water bottles, and more!

Autograph session to meet and greet your favorite Lobo Volleyball player along with Lobo Louie and Lucy!

DETAILS:

WHAT? Jam Johnson Night

WHERE? UNM Volleyball vs. Utah

WHEN? Friday, Oct. 3, 2003, 7 p.m. at Johnson Arena on UNM's campus

TICKETS? Only $1! Tickets can be purchased at the UNM Ticket Office or by calling 925-LOBO, or they can be purchased at Johnson Arena on the night of the event.

Thursday, September 04
11:30 PM - 
Volleyball
at Hawai'i
Friday, September 05
9:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at St. John's
Saturday, September 06
6:30 PM - 
Volleyball
at Oregon
Friday, September 12
5:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Bethune Cookman vs. UC Irvine
7:30 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Montana State
Saturday, September 13
10:30 AM - 
Volleyball
at UC Irvine vs. Montana State
1:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Bethune Cookman
5:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Montana State vs. Bethune Cookman
7:30 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. UC Irvine
Friday, September 19
10:00 AM - 
Volleyball
at College of Charleston
4:30 PM - 
Volleyball
at Houston Baptist
Saturday, September 20
2:30 PM - 
Volleyball
at SMU
Thursday, September 25
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at San Josť State
Saturday, September 27
3:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Nevada
E-News