LoboTV
Lobo Softball Set To Host Tryouts Wednesday
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  09/01/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Sept. 1, 2008

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- The New Mexico softball team will host its annual tryout Wednesday, Sept. 3 at 3:30 p.m. MT. The tryouts will be open to currently enrolled students and will take place at the Lobo Softball Field. Don't miss this exciting opportunity to compete at the Division I level and wear the Cherry and Silver. Anyone interested in trying out should contact the UNM softball offices at (505) 925-5812.

All future Lobos will be required to meet with the UNM compliance office prior to the tryout at 1:30 p.m. in the softball locker room at the field and must be registered with the NCAA clearinghouse.

Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News