LoboTV
Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball Scrimmage Set for Friday Night
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/29/2003
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

October 29, 2003

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico women's basketball team will hold their second scrimmage of the season at the Pit on Friday, October 31, at 7:00 PM. The scrimmage will consist of two 20 minute halves in game-like situation. The Lobos open up the season on Tuesday, November 11, with an exhibition against the West Coast All-Stars at 7 PM.

Wednesday, February 04
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, February 07
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Utah State
Wednesday, February 11
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, February 14
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Nevada
Wednesday, February 18
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at San Diego State
Saturday, February 21
3:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at UNLV
Wednesday, February 25
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Boise State
Saturday, February 28
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Fresno State
E-News