LoboTV
Time Change for Sunday's Game Against San Diego State
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/14/2012
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Mar. 14, 2012

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The time for the University of New Mexico's baseball game against San Diego St. on Sunday, March 18, has been changed. The game time has been moved up to 12 p.m. to accommodate the Aztecs' travel schedule.

Friday, February 27
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
4:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
Saturday, February 28
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
E-News