LoboTV
UNM Invitational Schedule Change
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/28/2012
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Feb. 28, 2012

UNM Invitational Schedule Get Acrobat Reader

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The schedule for the University of New Mexico Invitational, March 2-4, has been revised and the Lobos will now play two games on Friday and Saturday and only one game on Sunday.

CSU Bakersfield and North Dakota open the UNM Invitational at 1 p.m. on Friday. New Mexico plays North Dakota at 3 p.m. and faces CSU Bakersfield at 5 p.m.

Saturday features four games, beginning at 10 a.m. with Utah and North Dakota. At noon, Utah plays CSU Bakersfield.

The Lobos play North Dakota and CSU Bakersfield at 3 p.m. and 5 p.m., respectively on Saturday.

Action begins at 9 a.m. on Sunday with North Dakota and Utah. The Lobos face the Utes at 11 a.m. and CSU Bakersfield and North Dakota close out the invitational at 1 p.m.

The Lobo Ticket Office is running a special promotion for Saturday, March 3 only. Fans who attend the men's basketball game against Boise State at 2 p.m. may bring their ticket stub to Lobo Field and receive $1 admission.

UNM Invitational, March 2-4, 2012

Friday, March 2
1 p.m. - CSU Bakersfield vs. North Dakota
3 p.m. - Lobos vs. North Dakota
5 p.m. - Lobos vs. CSU Bakersfield

Saturday, March 3
10 a.m. - Utah vs. North Dakota
12 p.m. - Utah vs. CSU Bakersfield
3 p.m. - Lobos vs. North Dakota
5 p.m . - Lobos vs. CSU Bakersfield

Sunday, March 4
9 a.m. - North Dakota vs. Utah
11 a.m. - Lobos vs. Utah
1 p.m. - CSU Bakersfield vs. North Dakota

Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
E-News