LoboTV
Lobos Begin Fall Schedule This Weekend
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  09/27/2005
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Sept. 27, 2005

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M.- The University of New Mexico softball team kicks off its fall ball schedule this weekend as it hosts a doubleheader with Odessa Junior College on Saturday, Oct. 1 at noon and 2 p.m. at Lobo Field.

The Lobos are slated to host two more doubleheaders toward the middle of October with games against New Mexico Highlands on Saturday, Oct. 15 and El Paso Junior College on Sunday, Oct. 16. All home doubleheaders will be held at noon and 2 p.m.

New Mexico will also travel to Arizona this fall for a few road games. On Thursday, Oct. 6., the Lobos will face Phoenix College and will then travel to Tucson for the University of Arizona Fall Tournament held Oct. 7-9.

Click here for a look at the fall schedule: 2005 Fall Schedule

Friday, April 18
3:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, April 19
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News