LoboTV
Lobo Baseball Fall & Winter Camps Announced
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/17/2006

Fall & Winter Camp Brochure in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

BASEBALL CAMP REGISTRATION ONLINE

Waiver Form

FALL HITTING CAMP
Dates: Oct. 29, Nov. 5, 12, 19, Dec. 3
Cost: $150
Times: 2 p.m. - 4 p.m. (ages 6-12)
4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. (ages 13-18)
*The purpose of this camp is to provide instruction on the fundamentals of hitting. This will be an intense five-week training program. Campers will be introduced to drills, live batting practice and situational hitting.

YOUTH WINTER CAMP
Date: December 18
Cost: $85
Times: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Ages: 6-12 (recommended)
*This will be a full skills camp placing emphasis on hitting, throwing, fielding, pitching, catching and baserunning.

WINTER HITTER'S CAMP
Date: December 19
Cost: $100
Times: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Ages: 13-18 (recommended)
* A major emphasis will be placed on hitting. Campers will learn the proper mechanics of a swing. Campers will be engaging in drills, live batting practice and situational hitting. A simulated game will be played, weather permitting.

PITCHING & CATCHING CAMP
Date: December 20
Cost: $100
Times: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Ages: 13-18 (recommended)
*Campers will learn the proper mechanics of pitching and catching. Campers will be exposed to drills, bullpens and simulated games.

* Campers who attend sessions 4 and 5 will receive a $20 discount for a total of $180.00.

* Lunch will be available but not provided for sessions 3, 4 and 5.

Saturday, April 19
11 - 6 (W)
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Monday, April 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Friday, May 16
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, May 17
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
E-News