LoboTV
Uploaded Ad
MWC Tournament Pre-Game Fan Receptions
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/05/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

March 5, 2007

If you are headed to Las Vegas for the Mountain West Conference Tournament, don't miss the pre-game fan receptions hosted by the Lobo Club and the UNM Alumni Office. Enjoy great food, fun with your fellow Lobo fans, a visit from the UNM Spirit Squad and more! All Lobo fans are invited free of charge!

All receptions will be in the Board Room at the Thomas and Mack Center, located on the ground floor, at the following times:

• Wednesday, March 7 at 1 p.m.

• Thursday, March 8 - 10:30 a.m. (if Lobo men appear in quarterfinal game)

• Saturday, March 10 - 90 minutes prior to the first championship game in which the Lobos appear (11:30 a.m. if Lobo women or both Lobo teams advance, 2:30 p.m. if only the Lobo men advance)

Note: Thursday and Saturday receptions will only take place if Lobo teams are still competing.

Sunday, December 21
1:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Arizona
Wednesday, December 31
3:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Fresno State
Saturday, January 03
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Colorado State
Wednesday, January 07
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, January 10
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah State
Wednesday, January 14
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Air Force
Saturday, January 17
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Boise State
E-News