LoboTV
Uploaded Ad
Pack the Pit Tickets Available
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/14/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Jan. 14, 2004

The University of New Mexico men's basketball "Pack the Pit" night is this Saturday, January 17, against Air Force. All tickets are only ten dollars for the men's Mountain West Conference home opener against the Falcons at 7:00 p.m. (M.S.T.).

The women's basketball "Pack the Pit" game is set for January 31 against UNLV. The Lobo women will tip-off at 7:00 p.m. for that MWC match-up. All tickets for the women's "Pack the Pit" game are four dollars.

The Lobos are also offering package deals where you can get tickets to both games for twelve dollars.

For more information, or to purchase tickets, you can stop by the UNM Ticket Office at The Pit or call the ticket office at (505) 925-5858.

Saturday, January 31
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. San Josť State
Wednesday, February 04
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Air Force
Saturday, February 07
4:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, February 10
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Colorado State
Saturday, February 14
8:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Nevada
Tuesday, February 17
7:30 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, February 21
4:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, February 24
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Boise State
Saturday, February 28
TBA - 
Men's Basketball
at Fresno State
E-News