LoboTV
Lobo Baseball Game at USC Postponed Due to Rain
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/06/2010

March 6, 2010

LOS ANGELES, Calif. - The Saturday, March 6, Lobo baseball game at USC in Los Angeles has been postponed due to rain. The Lobos and the Trojans will play a doubleheader starting tomorrow at 12 p.m. MT.

The Lobos won game one of the three-game series on Friday as they defeated the Trojans, 3-2. For more information, visit www.GoLobos.com.

Saturday, March 28
1 - 8 (L)
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Thursday, April 02
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Friday, April 03
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Friday, April 17
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 18
3:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
E-News