LoboTV
New Mexico Softball Hosts Final Fall Doubleheader Saturday
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/06/2006
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 6, 2006

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- New Mexico softball is scheduled to host Odessa College this Saturday in a doubleheader held at Lobo Field. The event will start at 12:00 p.m. MT and is open to the public. UNM fans will have an opportunity to see Lobos under the direction of new head coach Ty Singleton. Saturday is also the second of the six days UNM has scheduled this fall.

Admission to the event is free with the gates opening an hour before the first pitch. For more information about Lobo softball visit www.GoLobos.com.

Friday, March 27
7:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
E-News