LoboTV
Uploaded Ad
Cherry Crush Shirts Now Available For UTEP and ORU Games
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  12/14/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Dec. 14, 2008

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- The University of New Mexico will host Cherry Crush Nights Tuesday and Wednesday inside The Pit. Cherry Crush t-shirts are currently available for $7.95 at the UNM Bookstore, the New Mexico Look and the Lobo store located at The Pit. Fans who purchase a t-shirt will receive a ticket to the Lobo women's basketball game Tuesday, Dec. 16 against UTEP at 7 p.m. AND the Lobo men's game against Oral Roberts on Wednesday, Dec. 17 at 6:30 p.m.

Fans are encouraged to wear cherry for both games and cheer the Lobos to victories. See You At The Pit!

Wednesday, December 31
3:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Fresno State
Saturday, January 03
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Colorado State
Wednesday, January 07
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, January 10
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah State
Wednesday, January 14
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Air Force
Saturday, January 17
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Boise State
Wednesday, January 21
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, January 24
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Wyoming
E-News