LoboTV
UNM Baseball Unveils 2012 Virtual Media Guide
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/30/2012
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

March 30, 2012

The 2012 Lobo Baseball Virtual Media Guide is now available for viewing. The guide contains tons of hyperlinks to various websites and videos, as well as season highlights, facility tours and more. The guide can be downloaded in PDF form, or printed out (note, the virtual guide is on 11x17 pasteboards, so it will print differently than previous conventional media guides.)

Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Thursday, April 02
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Friday, April 03
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Friday, April 17
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 18
3:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
E-News