LoboTV
Lobo Baseball Scout Day Set For Saturday, Oct. 25
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/22/2003
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 22, 2003

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The New Mexico baseball team will hold its annual Scout Day this Saturday, Oct. 25 at Lobo Field beginning at noon. Over 20 professional scouts are expected to be in attendance. The Lobos will run a 60-yard dash, participate in outfield and infield drills and take batting practice before holding a seven-inning intrasquad scrimmage.

New Mexico returns 15 letterwinners and six starters from last season's team that went 34-26. The Lobos open their 2004 season when they host the Albuquerque Tournament at Isotopes Park Feb. 20-22.

Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Thursday, April 02
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Friday, April 03
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Friday, April 17
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
E-News