LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Lobo Baseball Scout Day Set For Saturday, Oct. 25
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/22/2003
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 22, 2003

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The New Mexico baseball team will hold its annual Scout Day this Saturday, Oct. 25 at Lobo Field beginning at noon. Over 20 professional scouts are expected to be in attendance. The Lobos will run a 60-yard dash, participate in outfield and infield drills and take batting practice before holding a seven-inning intrasquad scrimmage.

New Mexico returns 15 letterwinners and six starters from last season's team that went 34-26. The Lobos open their 2004 season when they host the Albuquerque Tournament at Isotopes Park Feb. 20-22.

Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News