LoboTV
Softball Games Against Colorado State Postponed
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/03/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

April 3, 2004

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The doubleheader between New Mexico and Colorado State has been postponed until tomorrow at noon. The game was not played due to poor field conditions caused by heavy overnight rain.

The twin bill is the conference season opener for both the Lobos (25-18) and the Rams (22-9). Colorado State is currently the conference leader while New Mexico is third.

Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
Thursday, May 22
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News