LoboTV
Lobos Rained Out At Kajikawa Tournament Again
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/12/2005
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Feb. 12, 2005

TEMPE, Ariz. - The New Mexico softball team (0-5) will have to wait for its first win of the season as the Kajikawa Tournament hosted by Arizona State has been rained out.

The Lobos were supposed to play 23rd-ranked Texas A&M and 25th-ranked Cal State Fullerton today. Their games against Buffalo and No. 4 Texas were rained out yesterday.

Head coach Kim Newbern said that the Lobos' game tomorrow against Arizona State will most likely be cancelled too.

Check back later for more information.

Friday, April 18
3:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, April 19
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News