LoboTV
Weather Postpones Lobo Invitational Until Saturday
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/22/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Feb. 22, 2008

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- New Mexico softball postpones the Lobo Invitational Friday night due to weather conditions. The normal schedule applies for Saturday with Sunday's schedule to be determined tomorrow evening. The Lobos are scheduled to face No. 22 Washington and Missouri Saturday at 3 p.m. and 8 p.m. The games are available via gametracker and video through all-access.

Saturday's schedule is as follows:

10 a.m. Wichita State - Washington

12:30 p.m. Texas Tech - Missouri

3 p.m. Washington - New Mexico

5:30 p.m. Wichita State - Texas Tech

8 p.m. Missouri - New Mexico

Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News