LoboTV
Bus Trip To Las Cruces, Oct. 13
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/07/2009

Oct. 7, 2009

Lobo Volleyball Fans -

Catch a ride to Las Cruces on Tuesday, Oct. 13 for the big Rio Grande Rivalry match at 7 p.m. against New Mexico State. Cost for the bus ride and a game ticket is set at $10. The bus leaves South Campus at 2 p.m. and returns after the match. Contact Jordie Hadfield at 277-0102 for more information.

Thursday, September 25
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at San Josť State
Saturday, September 27
3:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Nevada
Thursday, October 02
6:30 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, October 04
12:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Boise State
Thursday, October 09
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at San Diego State
Saturday, October 11
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at UNLV
Thursday, October 16
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, October 18
2:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Wyoming
Monday, October 20
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. New Mexico State
E-News