LoboTV
Pack the Park - April 22 vs. Utah
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  05/03/2006

April 22, 2006

Recap |  Box Score

ISOTOPES PARK -

Friday, February 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Michigan State
Saturday, February 14
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Northwestern
Sunday, February 15
4:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Monday, February 16
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Friday, February 20
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Saturday, February 21
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Sunday, February 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Friday, February 27
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
Saturday, February 28
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
E-News