LoboTV
Saturday's Lobo Softball Doubleheader Cancelled
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/13/2010

March 13, 2010

COLUMBIA, Mo. - The University of New Mexico softball doubleheader against Bradley University and Illinois State was cancelled today due to inclement weather conditions. Sunday's softball game of the Children's Hospital Invitational against Bradley is rescheduled for 2:00 p.m. MT.

Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News