LoboTV
Lobo Talk Monday Night at Kelly's
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  12/17/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Dec. 17, 2007

The University of New Mexico men's and women's basketball coaches will be showcased Monday night on Lobo Talk live at Kelly's Brew Pub on 322 Central in Knob Hill. Lobo Talk will broadcast live on 770 KKOB AM and on the Internet at www.770kkob.com starting at 7:00 p.m. (M.S.T.).

UNM women's head coach Don Flanagan will occupy the first hour with host Scott Steigler. Men's head coach Steve Alford will be on live with Steigler from 8:00 - 9:00 p.m. Senior Jamaal Smith will be the men's player guest tonight.

Here is a schedule of Lobo Talk for the rest of the basketball season.
Thursday - January 3
Thursday - January 10
Thursday - January 17
Thursday - January 24
Thursday - January 31
Thursday - February 7
Thursday - February 14
Monday - February 18
Thursday - February 28

Saturday, December 20
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at New Mexico State
Tuesday, December 23
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
Wednesday, December 31
5:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, January 03
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Colorado State (Alumni Day)
Tuesday, January 06
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at San Diego State
Saturday, January 10
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Utah State
Wednesday, January 14
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, January 18
4:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Boise State
E-News