LoboTV
Lobo Softball at Colorado State Cancelled Due to Weather Conditions
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/08/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

April 8, 2007

FORT COLLINS, Colo. --- New Mexico softball has been cancelled Sunday due to weather conditions in the Fort Collins, Colo., area. A winter storm has been in the area throughout the weekend and has resulted in the Colorado State series being rescheduled later in the year. The Lobos will now open conference play on April 13 against UNLV in a doubleheader starting at 2 p.m. at Lobo Field.

For more information about UNM athletics visit www.GoLobos.com.

Friday, April 18
3:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, April 19
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News