LoboTV
Lobo Softball at Colorado State Cancelled Due to Weather Conditions
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/08/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

April 8, 2007

FORT COLLINS, Colo. --- New Mexico softball has been cancelled Sunday due to weather conditions in the Fort Collins, Colo., area. A winter storm has been in the area throughout the weekend and has resulted in the Colorado State series being rescheduled later in the year. The Lobos will now open conference play on April 13 against UNLV in a doubleheader starting at 2 p.m. at Lobo Field.

For more information about UNM athletics visit www.GoLobos.com.

Friday, March 27
7:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
E-News