LoboTV
Cherry and Silver Fall Baseball Series On Deck
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/22/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 22, 2007

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M.-- The University of New Mexico baseball team will take the field for the annual Cherry and Silver Fall Series beginning this week and running into next week.

This week features three games set for Thursday Oct. 25, Friday, Oct. 26 and Saturday, Oct. 27.

The following week will include two more games, one on Tuesday, Oct. 30 and the series finale on Thursday, Nov. 1.

All five games will begin at 2 p.m. at Lobo Field.

The intrasquad match-ups allow fans the chance to watch returning and new Lobos well before the season's Feb. 22 home opener. Admission is free.

Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News