LoboTV
Cherry and Silver Fall Baseball Series On Deck
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/22/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 22, 2007

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M.-- The University of New Mexico baseball team will take the field for the annual Cherry and Silver Fall Series beginning this week and running into next week.

This week features three games set for Thursday Oct. 25, Friday, Oct. 26 and Saturday, Oct. 27.

The following week will include two more games, one on Tuesday, Oct. 30 and the series finale on Thursday, Nov. 1.

All five games will begin at 2 p.m. at Lobo Field.

The intrasquad match-ups allow fans the chance to watch returning and new Lobos well before the season's Feb. 22 home opener. Admission is free.

Saturday, April 19
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Monday, April 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Friday, May 16
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, May 17
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
E-News